fbpx
Available Dates
Weddings & Events

Sendera Springs Availability

Click on the year you would like to see dates under.

For Sundays, Weekdays, or other Events availability and pricing, please email hplucheck@senderasprings.com

April (Peak)SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Saturday, April 17- $6,500

 

May (Peak) SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Friday, May 7- $6,000

Friday, May 21- $6,000

Friday, May 28- $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

June (Peak) SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Saturday, June 5- $6,500

Saturday, June 12 – $6,500

Saturday, June 19 – $6,500

Saturday, June 26 – $6,500

 

July (Off Peak)

Saturday, July 10- $6,500

Saturday, July 24- $6,500

Saturday, July 31- $6,500

 

August (Off Peak)

Saturday, August 7- $6,500

Saturday, August 14- $6,500

September (Peak) *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Friday, September 3- $6,000

Friday, September 17- $6,000

Friday, September 24- $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

October (Peak)

Friday, October 1- $7,000

Friday, October 15- $7,000

Friday, October 22- $7,000

Friday, October 29- $7,000

Ask about Sundays ($6,000)

 

November (Peak)

Friday, November 5- $7,000

Friday,November 12- $7,000

Ask about Sundays ($6,000)

 

December (Peak)

Saturday, December 18- $7,500

For Sundays, Weekdays, or other Events availability and pricing, please email hplucheck@senderasprings.com

January (Off Peak)

Saturday, January 1 – $6,500

 

February (Off Peak)

Friday February 4 – $6,000

Friday February 11 – $6,000

Friday February 18 – $6,000

Friday February 25 – $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

March (Peak)

Saturday, March 5 – $7,500

Saturday, March 12 – $7,500

Saturday, March 26 – $7,500

 

April (Peak)

Saturday, April 2 – $7,500

Saturday, April 23- $7,500

 

May (Peak)

Saturday, May 7 – $7,500

Saturday, May 28 – $7,500

 

June (Peak)

Saturday, June 11 – $7,500

Saturday, June 18 – $7,500

Saturday, June 25 – $7,500

July (Off Peak)

Saturday, July 2- $6,500

Saturday, July 9- $6,500

Saturday, July 16- $6,500

Saturday, July 23- $6,500

Saturday, July 30- $6,500

 

August (Off Peak)

Saturday, August 6- $6,500

Saturday, August 13- $6,500

Saturday, August 20- $6,500

Saturday, August 27- $6,500

 

September (Peak)

Saturday, September 3- $7,500

Saturday, September 10- $7,500

Saturday, September 17- $7,500

Saturday, September 24- $7,500

 

October (Peak)

Saturday, October 1- $7,500

Saturday, October 8- $7,500

Saturday, October 29- $7,500

 

November (Peak)

Saturday, November 19- $7,500

Saturday, November 26- $7,500

 

December (Peak)

Saturday, December 3- $7,500

Saturday, December 10- $7,500

Saturday, December 17- $7,500

Saturday, December 31 – $8,000 (Holiday)

For Sundays, Weekdays, or other Events availability and pricing, please email hplucheck@senderasprings.com

 

April (Peak)SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Saturday, April 17- $6,500

 

May (Peak) SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Friday, May 7- $6,000

Friday, May 21- $6,000

Friday, May 28- $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

June (Peak) SALE *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Saturday, June 5- $6,500

Saturday, June 12 – $6,500

Saturday, June 19 – $6,500

Saturday, June 26 – $6,500

 

July (Off Peak)

Saturday, July 10- $6,500

Saturday, July 24- $6,500

Saturday, July 31- $6,500

 

August (Off Peak)

Saturday, August 7- $6,500

Saturday, August 14- $6,500

 

September (Peak) *$1,000 Taken OFF*

Friday, September 3- $6,000

Friday, September 17- $6,000

Friday, September 24- $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

October (Peak)

Friday, October 1- $7,000

Friday, October 15- $7,000

Friday, October 22- $7,000

Friday, October 29- $7,000

Ask about Sundays ($6,000)

 

November (Peak)

Friday, November 5- $7,000

Friday,November 12- $7,000

Ask about Sundays ($6,000)

 

December (Peak)

Saturday, December 18- $7,500

 

 

For Sundays, Weekdays, or other Events availability and pricing, please email hplucheck@senderasprings.com

January (Off Peak)

Saturday, January 1 – $6,500

 

February (Off Peak)

Friday, February 4- $6,000

Friday, February 11- $6,000

Friday, February 18- $6,000

Friday, February 25- $6,000

Ask about Sundays ($5,000)

 

March (Peak)

Saturday, March 5 – $7,500

Saturday, March 12 – $7,500

Saturday, March 26 – $7,500

 

April (Peak)

Saturday, April 2 – $7,500

Saturday, April 23- $7,500

 

May (Peak)

Saturday, May 7 – $7,500

Saturday, May 28 – $7,500

 

June (Peak)

Saturday, June 11 – $7,500

Saturday, June 18 – $7,500

Saturday, June 25 – $7,500

 

July (Off Peak)

Saturday, July 2- $6,500

Saturday, July 9- $6,500

Saturday, July 16- $6,500

Saturday, July 23- $6,500

Saturday, July 30- $6,500

 

August (Off Peak)

Saturday, August 6- $6,500

Saturday, August 13- $6,500

Saturday, August 20- $6,500

Saturday, August 27- $6,500

 

September (Peak)

Saturday, September 3- $7,500

Saturday, September 10- $7,500

Saturday, September 17- $7,500

Saturday, September 24- $7,500

 

October (Peak)

Saturday, October 1- $7,500

Saturday, October 8- $7,500

Saturday, October 29- $7,500

 

November (Peak)

Saturday, November 19- $7,500

Saturday, November 26- $7,500

 

December (Peak)

Saturday, December 3- $7,500

Saturday, December 10- $7,500

Saturday, December 17- $7,500

Saturday, December 31 – $8,000 (Holiday)

 

 

Learn More

Learn More